With a view to a fox happening, the full schedule and upcoming events for Leicester City rest of Jan and all Feb

Embed from Getty Images

Never miss out on our new update on the upcoming events to look for as a new month appear. We have included the rest of January and all February.

Following our update you will get all of the games played by U.18, U.23, A and Women. There are of course other interesting updates in our schedule, such as special games from AFCON with Leicester players past and present involved.

There are of course a number of other events, radio and tv shows and podcasts brough to public which we also have added for the months of January and February.

We will be back with a full update for march when that is close to arrive. Hopefully this schedule will give you all the great updates needed to keep focused and in line with all happenings in and around LCFC.

The highlights of course will be the upcoming A team fixtures, Nottingham Forest away in the FA Cup 4th round and of course that difficult away game in Premier League vs. Liverpool.

Leicester are still in Europe and will be up against Randers FC in two very interesting fixtrures with a possible chance to go all the way in the Europa Conference competition.

THE SCHEDULE – PERIOD – JANUARY / FEBRUARY

  • A – Men
    • Sun, 06.02.22, 17:00, FACup, Nottingham Forest (A)
    • Thu, 10.02.22, 20:45, PL, Liverpool (A)
    • Sun, 13.02.22, 17:30, PL, West Ham (H)
    • Thu, 17.02.22, 21:00, ECL, Randers (H)
    • Sun, 20.02.22, 17:30, PL, Wolves (A)
    • Thu, 24.02.22, 18:45, ECL, Randers (A)
  • A – Women
    • Sun, 30.01.22, 15:00, WFACup, Tottenham (A)
    • Sun, 06.02.22, 15:00, WSL, Birmingham (A)
    • Sun 13,02.22, 15:00, WSL, West Ham (H)
  • U.23
    • Mon, 24.01.22, 17:00, PL2, West Ham (A)
    • Sun, 06.02.22, 14:00, PL2, Everton (A)
    • Mon, 21.02.22, 20:00, PL2, Arsenal (H)
    • Mon, 28.02.22, 20:00, PL2, Man City (H)
  • U.18
    • Fri, 28.01.22, 20:00, FAYCup, Bournemouth (A)
    • Sat, 29.01.22, 12:00, UPL, Aston Villa (A)
    • Sat, 05.02.22, 12:30, UPL, Arsenal (A)
    • Sat, 19.02.22, 13:00, UPL, Tottenham (H)
    • Tue, 22.02.22, 12:00, UPL, Birmingham (A)
  • Internationals
    • AFCON
      • Tue, 25.01.22, 17:00, Senegal vs. Cap Verde
        • Mendy
      • Wed, 26.01.22, 17:00, Ivory Coast vs. Egypt
        • Gradel
  • One To Watch
  • Podcasts
  • Football / Sports / Leicester

CHECK YOUR FOOTBALL RESULTS

Leicester Live Scores

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: